Contact Us

Contact Us

Alana Chambers
Executive Officer

Email: executiveofficer@universitycollegesaustralia.edu.au
Mail: 1/345 Box Road Sylvania Heights NSW 2224

See more information about members of the Executive Committee

To contact the members of the Executive:

Mr Wayne Erickson

Email: president@universitycollegesaustralia.edu.au

Phone: (02) 9565 7300
Post: Principal, St Andrew’s College within the University of Sydney, 19 Carillon Avenue, Newtown  NSW  2042

Ms Joanna Rosewell

Email: vicepresident@universitycollegesaustralia.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6210 0100
Post: Jane Franklin Hall, 6 Elboden Street, South Hobart, Tas  7004

Ms Rose Alwyn

Email: secretary@universitycollegesaustralia.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3842 6600
Post: St John’s College, College Road, St Lucia, Brisbane, Qld 4067

Mr Mark Sampson

Email: treasurer@universitycollegesaustralia.edu.au
Phone: (08) 9488 0951
Post: University Hall, M426, 130 Winthrop Ave, Crawley, WA 6009


Adjunct Professor Bill Peirson
Committee Member & Public Officer

Phone: (02) 9381 1999
Post: New College, UNSW, Sydney NSW 2052 


Mrs Barbara Green AM
Immediate Past-President